Team OLD (Blind Box)

Image of Team OLD (Blind Box)


Release Date: November 21st, 5pm NYC, 7am Melbourne, 11pm Netherlands
Price: $70 Each
Description: Custom 'Bots awesomeness.

Remember this is a blind box you do not know which you will get until they arrive!

The artists on Team OLD are as follows:
- Sekure D
- Matcandraw
- Commante Dante Rivera
- Fuller
- Alex Break
- Don P
- Nikejerk
- Loz Hausofboz
- JFury
- Jc Rivera

Best of luck and onwards to victory!!!

Sold Out