Team NEW (Blind Box)

Image of Team NEW (Blind Box)


Release Date: November 21st, 5pm NYC, 7am Melbourne, 11pm Netherlands
Price: $70 Each
Description: Custom 'Bots awesomeness.

Remember this is a blind box you do not know which you will get until they arrive!

The artists on Team NEW are as follows:
- Color Chemist
- Nugglife
- RunDMB
- Charles Rodriguez
- MaloApril
- Squink!
- Wheelbarrow
- El Hooligan
- Stuart Witter

Best of luck and onwards to victory!!!

Sold Out